Board of Directors

Greater Baltimore Chapter Board of Directors

Maggie Singleton  - President

Kendra Ausby     -
Immediate Past President
                          Chair, Women' s Hall of Fame Committee
                          Diversity & Inclusion Committee

Roger F. Smith   - Treasurer
                          Education Committee

Tom Swiss         - Secretary

Bobbie Bardzik   - Board Member
                          Hall of Fame Committee Director

Skip Lichtfuss     - Board Member
                          Chair Mens' Hall of Fame Committee

Bryan Beverly    - Board Member
                          Speaker Series

Greg Heitner     - Board Member
                         Speaker Series

Rob Keesling     - Board Member

Joe Haney        - Board Member
                         Website & Communications
                         Youth Representative

Doug Schulkin   - Board Member
                         Youth Representative

John Singleton  - Board Member

Marty Delaney  - Board Member

Brian Casserly  - Board Member
                        High School Representative




External links are provided for reference purposes. USL GreaterBaltimore is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2019 by US Lacrosse

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play